A Letter from Monica Iriazabal Liguori (AR09)

by Monica Iriazabal Liguori

Honestly, it was a blessing being part of the campaign. God gave me opportunity to translate for Lighthouse two years ago, but this time was very different. It was a privilege for me share with the members of the LBC team. I needed a time like that in the campaign. Translating for Keziah and Kara was very encouraging for me. The Lord gave me the opportunity to talk with Angela, and she helped me a lot and gave me some counsel. God used each one of you to help me, exhort me, and encourage to me. Thanks to you all. For His Glory.

About

The Beacon is the monthly newsletter for Lighthouse Bible Church in San Diego, California. It covers a variety of subjects including LBC events, church history, current events from a Christan perspective, ministry profiles, and messages from our pastors and elders. To join the Beacon ministry, please contact Stephen Rodgers.

Subscribe



